Finance law

We provide specialist advice in all areas of finance law.

We advise on a broad range of issues ranging from structuring and protecting security interests to realising security and debt recovery.

We provide specialist advice to borrowers and lenders.

Our expertise includes:

  • Project and acquisition finance
  • Securities law
  • Personal property securities law
  • Security enforcement
  • Debt recovery

Experts in the field

JQC

Jake Casey

Email: jake.casey@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 6681

plm

Paul Middlemiss

Email: paul.middlemiss@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 6676

AME

Annette Edwards

Email: annette.edwards@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 6683

CGM

Chris Marr

Email: chris.marr@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 6674

slb

Sandra Braithwaite

Email: sandra.braithwaite@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 4664

CXL

Claire Luxton

Email: claire.luxton@harkness.co.nz

Direct Dial: +64 7 834 6685